February 17th, 2011

I enjoyed some good knitting on my sweater last week, only to find about 5 rows down I made a mistake that just had to be fixed.  It couldn’t be left; it stuck out like a sore thumb.  And it wasn’t a purl instead of a knit stitch that could just be fixed by working down the row and back up.  Nope, it had to be ripped out.  However, since I had done it once already, the re-knit went well and I am now back on track.  While shopping the other day, I was excited to find a pink t-shirt that will go perfectly with the sweater when it is done.

Vicki finished up her Skacel KAL sock (see Jan.28th post) a few days ago.  Such a pretty color!

Have a great day!

 

Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

