Bear Quilt

Bear Quilt

Vicki finished this quilt a while ago but I was catching up on my posts and realized that I had forgot to put it in the blog. It is a really cool bear panel and the bear paw blocks around the outside really set it off.

Sweater Swatch

We took a drive on Sunday to have lunch with the in-laws and I finally had some time in the car to do a little crocheting. This is the gauge swatch for Kyle’s sweater vest. The gauge is a little larger than I wanted so I am going to go down a hook size and try again. I want to make sure it will be big enough so he can wear it next winter but I don’t want him to swim in it! I found some red corduroy fabric to make a pair of pants for him too. He will be such a Dapper Dan!

Till next time – happy crafting!

Lisa 😉

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    misseso Says:

    Nice site Lisa…


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

